We do not share any of your information collected with other entities. Your user data is stored only on our website for future purchases. User accounts are randomly deleted over time due to inactivity.  User data does not include any charge information.

We do not have access to any of your charge information.  Card information will have to be re-entered for reorders, upgrades, or other things requiring additional payment.